Ulta Beauty Break- 4 Hours Only!

If you're planning on shopping at Ulta today, be sure to add this 5 piece e.l.f. Cosmetics gift to your bag! You'll get all full sized products including:

  • The Illuminating Palette (one of my favorites!) 
  • Lip Exfoliator (another fave)
  • Poreless Face Primer
  • Complexion Brush
  • Moisturizing Lipstick
Hurry, this gift ends at 2pm Central Time (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)! Grab yours now at Ulta.com!

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links


  1. Thanks for the heads up! I checked your blog just in time and was able to get this 10 minutes before it ended. I had an order ready to go in my cart last night and got distracted by my kids so I never placed the order. I was so so happy to be able to get all these freebies since I was going to order anyway! Made my day.


I love hearing your comments! Leave 'em here!

Back to Top